Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse: Barntjernmoen 8, 2067 Jessheim

Telefon: +47 915 58 511
post@walan.no

Kontaktpersoner

Christian Walan
Daglig leder

Mobil: +47 908 64 025
christian@walan.no
Fredrik Korsvoll
Prosjektingeniør

Mobil: +47 948 10 094
fredrik@walan.no
Egil J.W. Nilsen
Prosjektingeniør

Mobil: +47 936 33 014
egil@walan.no
Anja Wangen
Økonomi

Mobil: +47 916 05 991
anja@walan.no
Christian Bakken
Regnskapsansvarlig

Mobil: +47 936 11 238
cb@walan.no
Anne Marte Skaanes
HR-leder

Mobil: +47 934 22 825
annemarte@walan.no
Thomas Slette
Prosjektleder

Mobil: +47 474 73 553
thomas@walan.no
Thomas Furu
Driftsleder

Mobil: +47 908 08 720
thomas.furu@walan.no
Barntjernmoen 8, 2067 Jessheim   |     +47 915 58 511   |   Org.nr 996 260 917 MVA